Long Time No See…

Golly Gosh Batman, it’s been a while!

You know that old saying about fingers and pies? No, not that one, the OTHER one. Yes. That one. Well that’s me right now. Too much good stuff going on chicas.  Good good pies (no $1 mince pies here, I’m talking Steak and fucking cheese pies)

There is big exciting news on the horizon for Queen Stitch (no, it has nothing to do with babies or rings, Jesus, you guys, can’t I just be a happy spinster existing in my craft habitat?) – I can’t tell you what it is quite yet, but I am busy busy and it is going to be fan-flipping-tastic.

Last weekend I did another market with my dearest vintage gals Alice and Naomi at the Pallet Pavilion and we were lucky enough to have a very lovely and dashing photographer named Jason present (it may have something to do with very-exciting-and-secret-project…not that I can say).

So… as a result I have some quite lovely photos to show you.

Enjoy! xox

 

 

Leave a comment